pakwanstripes

cats, books, comics, yoga, crochet and Japanese Culture

WWW Wednesday #04 Two college kids and a high school kid

Leave a comment

 

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should Be Reading where where you share (1)What you’re currently reading, (2)What you recently finished reading, and (3)What you think you’ll read next.

What Am I currently Reading

Apolonia by Jamie McGuire
This is Jamie McGuire’s upcoming book to be released on October 6. I’ve joined the Review Blog tour and was given an ARC. I just finished reading it (and am now re-reading it) and absotively-posulutely love this amazing book! College Kids, Conspiracy, and Jamie McGuire. What else can I say?
Go get it on October 6!!!
(Multiple exclamation points are intentional. Review will be posted during the blog tour)
Buy Links: Amazon | B&N | iBooks
Add to Goodreads 

 

What I recently finished reading:

janusSi Janus Silang at ang Tyanak ng Tabón by Edgar Calabia Samar
This book was just an amazing read! Just another reason for me to loove Filipino YA Literature! I have to admit, it was creepier for me because the mythology was closer to home than any other.
Buy Links: Adarna House
Add to Goodreads

 

 

What I think I will read next

shameShame  (Book 3 of Ruin) by Rachel Van Dyken
To be released on October 6, This is the last installment of Rachel Van Dyken’s The Ruin Series and will be about Lisa. I hope Lisa finds her sunshine too 🙂

Add to Goodreads

 

 

 

I actually have a long long list of TBR for October. Most of the authors I love are releasing their books this month so I’m just going to try to waddle through 😀 *squee*

What about you? What are your WWW Wednesday? Leave a comment and tell me about it!

Author: Lorn (pakwanstripes)

Yogi, book lover, comic book reader, cat moma and diabetic :)

Leave a Reply

